HOME korean site go

HOME > The Commission > Commissioners

Secretary General

Non-standing Commissioners

Non-Executive Commissioners
Name Position currently held Career & Education
Kim Hocheol

Kim Hocheol

Lawyer, HanKyul Law Firm ○ Chairperson, Committee for Improvement of Environmental Policy and System, the Ministry of Environment
○ Vice-president, Lawyers for a Democratic Society
○ Member, the Appellate Committee for Death and Injury Sustained During Military Service, the Ministry of National Defense
Han Eunmi

Han Eunmi

Professor, School of Chemical Engineering, Chonnam National University ○ Committee Member, Consultation Committee on Regional Science and Technology Promotion
○ Chairperson, Women Leaders‘ Forum, Korea Federation of Women‘s Science & Technology Association (KOFWST)
○ B.S. and M.S., Chonnam National University ○ Ph.D., Tokyo Institute of Technology
Kim Hyejeong

Kim Hyejeong

Chairperson, Energy and Climate, Korea Federation for Environment Movement ○ Commissioner, Presidential Commission on Sustainable Development
○ Secretary General, Korea Federation for Environment Movement
○ Graduate School for Policy and Science, Ewha Woman's University